Denton Youth Lacrosse League 501c3 Nonprofit Boys and Girls K thru 12 Denton ISD and Lake Dallas ISD School Districts

2019-2020 Board of Directors & Contacts  
Position Name Contact information
President Larry Kinser  
Vice President Maria McCarthy or 214-457-2830
Secretary/Treasurer Monica Daniel  
Vp at  large Coit Willis  
Youth director Vic Burke  

Board/ HS

Greg Lewis  








Director of Fundraising / Sponsorship Rory Sanders  
Fundraising Bill Mcnabney